SAS Mini Selection 11th 12th 13th September

Ξεκίνησε από alex3para, 09 Ιουλ 2010, 17:25:33 ΜΜ

« προηγούμενο - επόμενο »

alex3para

SAS Mini Selection

Hi Guys
Some of you may know me some not. I came over to you guys last year and put on some courses to assist your airsoft skills. The courses were very successful with many guys moving on and up with there 1st class tactical skills. I am a serving British soldier and my colleague is Ex SAS. As you know we are one of the finest armies in the world and out training assists in us being a formidable force for a small country. My college code name Mac has 25 years experience and i myself first joined in 2000. We are here today to offer you a coarse of of which is a cut down version of SAS selection. You will be shown and you will work to pass the coarse that makes us the best in the world. You will not only feel the huge sense of achievement but also you will be the ultimate leader in you airsoft teams. You will find it hard and it is a pass fail coarse but you will at the end earn the right to wear your insignia with pride. You will let all other airsofter teams see by your insignia that you yourselves are a formidable force as you have stuck out the ultimate coarse.

The course will be a Friday night until Sunday noon. You will be given the 24hour rations that the British forces are issued, you will be shown how to operate in hard routine conditions.

Don't miss out on a coarse of a life time. Dates to follow and coarse info.